Approved
Bill Abbatematteo
Mobile Number: 941-940-1660
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Daniel ABREU
E-mail Address: dabreu.homes@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 602-535-6697
Position: Licensed Real Estate Agent
Approved
Mary Anne Adams
E-mail Address: 610adams@verizon.net
Mobile Number: 412-977-5865
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Mark Allshouse
Mobile Number: 321-442-1399
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Joe
E-mail Address: jwalteralmeida@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 941-757-7550
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Nancy Ashley
E-mail Address: nlashley@comcast.net
Mobile Number: 941-587-4240
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Adam Banka
E-mail Address: mysarasota@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 941-284-5656
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
NANCY BARBON
E-mail Address: nbarbon@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 941-896-0853
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Danny Charles Bates
E-mail Address: dan@medwayrealty.com
Mobile Number: 941-504-9216
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Enrique Antonio Batista
E-mail Address: franco197615@yahoo.com
Mobile Number: 941-962-6930
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Denise Becker
E-mail Address: denise@medwayrealty.com
Mobile Number: 941 539-9876
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Rachelle Belanger
E-mail Address: Rbela1616@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 941-266-4567
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Matt Belknap
E-mail Address: myrealtormatt@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 941-979-6583
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Brian Bender
E-mail Address: briandbender32@gmail.com
Position: Sales Associate
Approved
James Blow
E-mail Address: jblow@medwayrealty.com
Mobile Number: 941-284-2721
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Rebecca BREWER
E-mail Address: rbrewer@medwayrealty.com
Mobile Number: 941-914-1327
Position: Broker Associate
Approved
Melissa Bristol
Mobile Number: 813-716-2792
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Robbie Douglas Bruce
E-mail Address: radrob48@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 941-276-1137
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Harold Burke
E-mail Address: HBurke2805@aol.com
Mobile Number: 941-416-3155
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Robert Burks
E-mail Address: rburks53@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 941-276-1137
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Carol Burnett
Mobile Number: 510-508-7959
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Darrin Campbell
Mobile Number: 941-218-0619
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Paul Casavant
E-mail Address: paul@medwayrealty.com
Mobile Number: 941-302-7251
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Carmen Celline
E-mail Address: carmencelline@yahoo.com
Mobile Number: 941-807-6657
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Andrew Clark
E-mail Address: andrew@medwayrealty.com
Mobile Number: 941-929-4223
Position: Real Estate Broker
Approved
Charlotte Clark
Office Number: 941-375-2456
Mobile Number: 941-928-6054
Position: Real Estate Broker
Approved
Rick Cochran
E-mail Address: emailrick123@gmail.com
Office Number: 941-375-2456
Mobile Number: 941-456-0738
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Karen Collier
E-mail Address: klscollier@hotmail.com
Mobile Number: 941-320-1397
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Mark Collier
E-mail Address: mark@lecesse.com
Mobile Number: 941-806-8888
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Stephanie Danielson
Mobile Number: 941-400-3560
Position: Broker Associate
Approved
Brian David
E-mail Address: b102265d@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 908-612-2564
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Karen Davis
Mobile Number: 941-549-9559
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Charity Dawsey
E-mail Address: charity@medwayrealty.com
Mobile Number: 813-833-6981
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Ginny Derrough
E-mail Address: gderrough@verizon.net
Position: Sales Associate
Approved
Jim Dilmore
E-mail Address: jim@welovevenicefl.com
Mobile Number: 941-270-0626
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Katy Dilmore
E-mail Address: katy@welovevenicefl.com
Mobile Number: 941-270-0627
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Veelee Donahue
E-mail Address: veelee@medwayrealty.coom
Office Number: 941-375-2456
Mobile Number: 252-207-1664
Position: Broker Associate
Approved
Matthew Donovan
E-mail Address: mtdonovan@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 941-993-8086
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
John Dowd
E-mail Address: john@medwayrealty.com
Mobile Number: 941-915-5310
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Lynne Dowd
E-mail Address: lynne@medwayrealty.com
Mobile Number: 941-915-5307
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Joseph Dowd
Office Number: 941-375-2456
Mobile Number: (941)870-2570
Position: Sales Associate
Approved
Elena Durez
E-mail Address: edurez@aol.com
Mobile Number: 847-338-6413
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Mia Engel
E-mail Address: miaengel@mac.com
Mobile Number: 941-320-1434
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Mary Ann Fahey
Mobile Number: 941-223-4905
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
George Farr
E-mail Address: georgekfarr3@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 630-408-6530
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Dave Feidieker
E-mail Address: dfeidieker@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 941-726-4251
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Angelina Fenina
E-mail Address: angelinafenina@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 941-716-3621
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
James Festa
E-mail Address: jimfesta@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 941-587-9756
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Patricia Fitzsimmons
Mobile Number: 941-539-3232
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Logan Flannery
E-mail Address: lf@medwayrealty.com
Mobile Number: 612-695-9361
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Alan Forrester
E-mail Address: forrester.alan@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 941-504-5759
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
David FREED
Mobile Number: 941-224-5803
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Eric Freeman
E-mail Address: freemanway@msn.com
Mobile Number: 941-628-5278
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Jim & Esther Friend
Mobile Number: 941-650-7639
Position: Broker Associate
Approved
Vinceno James Fuda
E-mail Address: vince@medwayrealty.com
Mobile Number: 941-524-0427
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Eurides Furtado
E-mail Address: eurides@medwayrealty.com
Office Number: 941-375-2456
Mobile Number: 941-822-2268
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Michael Gagg
E-mail Address: mike@medwayrealty.com
Mobile Number: 941-724-0673
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Alberto Felix Garcia
E-mail Address: alberto@medwayrealty.com
Mobile Number: 941-730-5205
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Monica Garcia
E-mail Address: monica@medwayrealty.com
Office Number: 941-375-2456
Mobile Number: 941-730-3808
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Colleen Gibson
E-mail Address: colleen.mac@live.com
Mobile Number: 941-961-9088
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Robert Gibson
E-mail Address: Bob.Gibson@ymail.com
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Christine Glassburn
Mobile Number: 941-545-5658
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
George Gordon
E-mail Address: ggordonjr@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 941-894-7808
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Courtney Gostkowski
Mobile Number: 631-626-9688
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Julia Gould
E-mail Address: JulJet64@comcast.net
Mobile Number: 267-243-6482
Position: Sales Associate
Approved
Robert (Bob) Graf
E-mail Address: rbrtgraf@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 941-468-9292
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Kellie Grant
E-mail Address: kellie@medwayrealty.com
Mobile Number: 941-330-5148
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Heidi Haber
Mobile Number: 941-323-0557
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Darla Hancock
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Jeffrey Harkey
E-mail Address: jharkey@medwayrealty.com
Mobile Number: 941-468-5548
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Keith Hayes
Mobile Number: 941.468.1101
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Jasbir (Jessie) Hayre
E-mail Address: jessiehayre@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 201-723-2847
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Evelyn Hellstrom
E-mail Address: evelynlee17@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 941-323-6134
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Nanci Heltion-Allen
E-mail Address: nanci@medwayrealty.com
Mobile Number: 941-266-4877
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
John Hill
E-mail Address: jjhill9@mac.com
Mobile Number: 941-730-2282
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
John Hodges
E-mail Address: flyboy001@aol.com
Mobile Number: 813-505-6082
Position: Sales Associate
Approved
Mariele Hoffman
E-mail Address: margeo2010@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 941-225-0800
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Gary Hofmann
Mobile Number: 928-821-1744
Position: Broker Associate
Approved
Amy Hoogerheyde
E-mail Address: amyhoog2002@yahoo.com
Mobile Number: 941-447-4696
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Liubov Hubbard
E-mail Address: lyubahubbard@yahoo.com
Mobile Number: 941-792-8208
Position: Broker Associate
Approved
Douglas Hunter
E-mail Address: doug@medwayrealty.com
Mobile Number: 941-260-7533
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
William James
E-mail Address: william@medwayrealty.com
Mobile Number: 941-952-8857
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Karine Juffo
E-mail Address: karine@medwayrealty.com
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Dennis Kipa
E-mail Address: dkiparealtor@yahoo.com
Mobile Number: 941-400-7115
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Kimberly Kipa
Mobile Number: 423-702-1975
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Buki Kodra
E-mail Address: buki@medwayrealty.com
Mobile Number: 941-685-0154
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Vladislav (Vlado) Konatar
E-mail Address: vladokonatar@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 941-718-8293
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Timothy Kopcinski
E-mail Address: tim@medwayrealty.com
Mobile Number: 941-815-9793
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Marilyn Langham
Mobile Number: 941-321-3074
Position: Sales Associate
Approved
Terry Langham
E-mail Address: terry@welovevenicefl.com
Mobile Number: 941-270-7771
Position: Broker Associate
Approved
Ania Lenzholzer
E-mail Address: lenzholzer@gmail.com
Office Number: 941-375-2456
Mobile Number: 786-365-6722
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Mark Lewicki
E-mail Address: markL777@rogers.com
Mobile Number: 941-786-8328
Position: Real Estate Agent
Approved
Magdalena Lewicki
E-mail Address: magda.lewicki@rogers.com
Mobile Number: 941-204-0996
Position: Real Estate Agent
Approved
Erik Lind
E-mail Address: eriklind1@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 941-726-0295
Position: Broker Associate
Approved
Alex Macht
E-mail Address: alexmacht@hotmail.com
Mobile Number: 941-592-5766
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Magdalena Magda
E-mail Address: magdacouturier@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 941-685-8675
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Susan - VICKI MANN
E-mail Address: vickimann@live.com
Mobile Number: 941-225-1356
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Mark Marsicovetere
E-mail Address: marsi15@msn.com
Office Number: 941-375-2456
Mobile Number: 941-483-6553
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Betty Masiello
E-mail Address: betmasie@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 201-841-9091
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Diane Mattocks
Mobile Number: 941-275-0944
Position: Sales Associate
Approved
Dale Ellen McCarthy
E-mail Address: dale@medwayrealty.com
Mobile Number: 941-531-7047
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
John (Jack) McCarthy
Mobile Number: 941-681-5121
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Kimberly (Kim) McCarthy PA
Mobile Number: 941-677-0065
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Lucy McCulloch
E-mail Address: lucysellsfl@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 941-416-2770
Position: Real Estate Agent
Approved
Kevin Charles McFadden
Mobile Number: 941-586-3163
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Byron McLeod
E-mail Address: byronmcld@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 941-914-1036
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Candice McLeod
E-mail Address: cmcleodemail@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 941-914-1338
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Eric Meinheit
E-mail Address: eric@medwayrealty.com
Mobile Number: 941-321-1510
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Alan Myhre
Mobile Number: 941-800-6137
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Lim Lin NAH
E-mail Address: linlim318@yahoo.com
Mobile Number: 941-746-4888
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
David Nash
E-mail Address: imepropco@aol.com
Mobile Number: 941-323-5721
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Matthew Nelson
E-mail Address: mattnelson2010@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 941-408-5864
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Michael Nogueira
Mobile Number: 512-363-2116
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Galina Ouzia
E-mail Address: galinaouzia@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 941-626-9817
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Amy Palladino
E-mail Address: alpalladino01@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 941-266-0102
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Madeline Peters
E-mail Address: mcpeters@att.net
Office Number: 941-375-2456
Mobile Number: 9085283917
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Michael Ray Pfaff
E-mail Address: Mike@loansinflorida.net
Mobile Number: 239-462-6819
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Kristen Phan
E-mail Address: krist_tp@yahoo.com
Mobile Number: 941-504-0688
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Janis Pierce
E-mail Address: janis@medwayrealty.com
Mobile Number: 941-468-5061
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Amanda Pierce
E-mail Address: amanda@medwayrealty.com
Mobile Number: 941-375-9163
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Diane Plaff
E-mail Address: DianePfaff@yahoo.com
Mobile Number: 239-541-5307
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Joseph PRICE
E-mail Address: joeprice4947@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 941-404-5540
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Nathan A Radcliffe
Mobile Number: 941-538-7649
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Patricia Richardson
Mobile Number: 941-924-7767
Position: Sales Associate
Approved
Rigo Rivera
E-mail Address: rigo@medwayrealty.com
Mobile Number: 941-822-9097
Position: Broker Associate
Approved
Lee Samia
E-mail Address: lee@medwayreatly.com
Office Number: 941-375-2456
Position: Marketing & Social Media Assistant
Approved
Robert Scanlon
Mobile Number: 512-202-5980
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Heidi Jo Scholten
E-mail Address: heidi@medwayrealty.com
Mobile Number: 502-802-2949
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Stacey September 9 Schwartz
E-mail Address: staceys5500@yahoo.com
Mobile Number: 941-441-5500
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Rhoda Sears
Mobile Number: 9419005911
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Christine Slipko
E-mail Address: caslipko@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 941-928-0476
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Stephen Soboleski
E-mail Address: soboleski.srq@gmx.com
Mobile Number: 941-587-0177
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Sergei Sokolov
E-mail Address: sergei@medwayrealty.com
Mobile Number: 941-323-2585
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Glenn Tomasino
E-mail Address: gtom1957@comcast.net
Mobile Number: 973-219-3463
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Carl Traenkner
Mobile Number: 941-727-9880
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Lana J. Turner
Mobile Number: 941-544-8052
Position: Broker Associate
Approved
David VOIGT
E-mail Address: isellflorida@yahoo.com
Mobile Number: 941-786-6224
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Yelena Vorovich
E-mail Address: lvinfomail@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 718-974-0302
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Mickey Warren
E-mail Address: mickey@medwayrealty.com
Office Number: 941-375-2456
Mobile Number: 704-502-1409
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Anne Weir
Mobile Number: 941-800-7131
Position: Broker Associate
Approved
Barry Weir
Mobile Number: 239-220-3514
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Daniel Welch
E-mail Address: daniel@medwayrealty.com
Mobile Number: 941-315-2670
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Sandra Wiseman
Mobile Number: 941-284-5014
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Jonathan Woods
E-mail Address: jonathanwoodscb@aol.com
Mobile Number: 941-356-7583
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Jessica Marie Yamamoto Molina
E-mail Address: yamamotomolina@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 408-497-1504
Position: REALTOR®
Approved
Kenneth Youngblood PA
E-mail Address: youngbloodken@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 941-855-1023
Position: REALTOR®